Key Staff

Summer B. Brancoccio, LPC, LCADC, ACS, CCS

President and CEO
sbrancoccio@ncaarbh.org

Laura Videtti, MAcc

Chief Financial Officer
lvidetti@ncaarbh.org

Stacey Wolff, NCC, LPC, LCADC, ACS

Director of Care Coordination Services
swolff@ncaarbh.org

Robert K. Hightower, BS

Director of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
rhightower@ncaarbh.org

Gina Wilkins LPC, LCADC, ACS, CCS

Clinical Director, Work First NJ Substance Abuse Initiative and Behavioral Health Initiative
gwilkins@ncaarbh.org

Ciara Guile, NCC, LPC, LCADC

Director, Work First NJ Family Violence Option
cguile@ncaarbh.org

Lisa Schmitter, BA, PHR

Director of Human Resources & Administration
lschmitter@ncaarbh.org

Andora Hightower, BA

Communications & Development Manager
ahightower@ncaarbh.org

Board of Directors

William Waldman,Chairman

Bruce Stout, VP Public Policy

Terry O’Connor, Board Member Emeritus

Patricia Bowe-Rivers, Member

Manuel Guantez, Member

Donald Starn, Treasurer

Edward Brazell, Member

Robert Trojan, Member

Anne Marie Bramnick, Member

Chris Schroeder, Member

Kimberly Govak, Member

Dr. Harry Shallcross, Member

be the change

How will you be the movement?

Connect With Us

Sign up for our mailing list to receive information about key legislation, letter-writing campaigns, and legislative hearings.


Thank you for subscribing.