2023 Surveys Completed by Candidates

Eddie Bonner (D)
Assembly-District 1

Damita White-Morris (D)
Assembly-District 1

Lisa Bender (D)
Assembly-District 2

Joseph Miller (R)
Assembly-District 5

Pamela Lampitt (D)
Senate-District 6

Louis Greenwald (D)
Assembly-District 6

Latham Tiver (R)
Assembly-District 8

Brandon Umba (D)
Assembly-District 8

Mike Torrissi (R)
Assembly-District 8

Gabriel Franco (D)
Assembly-District 9

Brandon Rose (D)
Senate-District 12

Raya Arbiol (D)
Assembly-District 12

Danielle Mastropiero (D)
Assembly-District 13

Paul Eschelbach (D)
Assembly- District 13

Lucille LoSapio (D)
Senate-District 13

Michel Hurtado (R)
Assembly-District 15

Anthony Verrelli (D)
Assembly-District 15

Joe Danielsen (D)
Assembly-District 17

Bob Smith (D)
Senate-District 17

Reginald Atkins (D)
Assembly District 20

Elizabeth Graner (D)
Assembly-District 21

Baramdai Alicia Sharma (D)
Assembly- District 21

Patricia Quattrocchi (R)
Assembly- District 22

Edmund Khanoo (D)
Assembly-District 24

Jon Torres (D)
Assembly-District 25

Joan Waks (D)
Senate-District 25

Aura Dunn (R)
Assembly-District 25

Irene Devita (R)
Assembly-District 27

Barbara McCann-Stamato (D)
Assembly-District 31

William Sampson (D)
Assembly-District 31

Shavonda Sumter (D)
Assembly-District 35

Dierdre Paul (R)
Assembly-District 37

Craig Auriemma (R)
Assembly-District 36

Shama Haider (D)
Assembly-District 37

Holly Schepisi (R)
Assembly-District 39

Jodi Murphy (D)
Assembly-District 39

Giovanna Irizarry (D)
Assembly-District 40

be the change

How will you be the movement?

Connect With Us

Sign up for our mailing list to receive information about key legislation, letter-writing campaigns, and legislative hearings.

Thank you for subscribing.